Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laurie Bell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Laurie Bell

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeffery Crosby

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Mary was very friendly."

Caden Brock

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was outstanding."

Lewis Wilson

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like it. The people are nice and they got me started gardening. That's the best thing I've ever started doing. Thank you."

Nicole Warren

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very nice and sweet. She was patient with me asking so many questions took her time and explained everything to me. Very lovely and understanding person."

Levi Tarver

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Mary was amazing she went over and above to satisfy me with my policy"

Re'Keenan Wilson

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great great service! They really meet your needs and swift on ensuring you have the upmost service as possible. Professionalism is key and they are spot on. Highly recommended this location’s services.Thank You!"

Ayikwei Fraise

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place great people very perfessional and on time with there quotes"

kim barber

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary went above and beyond in helping me with Homeowners insurance. She was very patient and understanding to exactly what I needed!! Will recommend Mary Erwin to anyone needing Insurance"

Lynn Lococo

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional experience. Lovely staff."

Dejonique Magee

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin, with Laurie Bell’s office went above and beyond to assist me on completing my claim. Thank you for your help! I truly appreciate all the efforts made to support me when you adjusted your schedule to fit mine."

COLE BIRD

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is so nice to have a “one-stop” shop for all my insurance needs. Auto, home, business and liability coverage are all provided. Laurie, Mary and the rest of the staff are professional and extremely helpful. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

Jennifer Bateman

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary at State Farm in Franklinton, LA is an amazing agent. She is very professional and always available to answer all of my questions and concerns no matter how small or large my concern is. She makes me feel like more than just a policy number, she makes me feel like a friend and family. I strongly recommend Mary Erwin for any of your insurance needs. Contact her at Laurie Bell, State Farm. You will not be disappointed"

Connor Dominguez

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always do a great job!!!"

Cindy Smith

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary is a very kind and helpful person every time I have a question about my insurance she has helped me to solve my problem."

Claude Williams

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly professional no hold time explanation of policy and cost of same explained"

Daniel desBordes

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful time working with Mary, setting up my insurances. She was very knowledgeable about her profession and thoroughly explained all products. I highly recommend them"

Billy Yates

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personable, great quality, and friendly faces! Thanks Christian Moak and Mary Erwin for all your help swapping our insurance to State Farm!"

Jaylin Zelaya

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional. Understanding. Answered my questions/concerns, reasonable pricing. Elizabeth is the one who helped me out."

LINDA FULLER

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been client of State Farm for over 30 yrs, and now handling my mother's affairs with Laurie Bell Ins. They have the most efficient employees n they don't mess around they have handled my mom's stuff wonderful and I would recommend her agency any day. Thank you so much for the awesome service. Sincerely, Linda Fuller."

Donna Taylor

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was very professional, knowledgeable, thorough and friendly!! I got a great deal on my auto coverage. It made me decide to transfer my home policy to State Farm also!!"

Janice Dyson

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best"

Dave Hensley

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They make sure and dot every I and cross every T. They've gone out of their way to make sure I got every discount available. I've even received responses and updates after hours!"
Profile photo of Willie Richardson

Willie Richardson

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good entertainment ask for JJ"