Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laurie Bell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Laurie Bell

4.7 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Billy Yates

Billy Yates

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personable, great quality, and friendly faces! Thanks Christian Moak and Mary Erwin for all your help swapping our insurance to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Re'Keenan Wilson

Re'Keenan Wilson

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great great service! They really meet your needs and swift on ensuring you have the upmost service as possible. Professionalism is key and they are spot on. Highly recommended this location’s services.Thank You!"
Profile photo of Ayikwei Fraise

Ayikwei Fraise

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place great people very perfessional and on time with there quotes"
Profile photo of kim barber

kim barber

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary went above and beyond in helping me with Homeowners insurance. She was very patient and understanding to exactly what I needed!! Will recommend Mary Erwin to anyone needing Insurance"
Profile photo of Lynn Lococo

Lynn Lococo

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional experience. Lovely staff."
Profile photo of Dejonique Magee

Dejonique Magee

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin, with Laurie Bell’s office went above and beyond to assist me on completing my claim. Thank you for your help! I truly appreciate all the efforts made to support me when you adjusted your schedule to fit mine."
Profile photo of COLE BIRD

COLE BIRD

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is so nice to have a “one-stop” shop for all my insurance needs. Auto, home, business and liability coverage are all provided. Laurie, Mary and the rest of the staff are professional and extremely helpful. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Jennifer Bateman

Jennifer Bateman

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Connor Dominguez

Connor Dominguez

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always do a great job!!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Smith

Cindy Smith

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary is a very kind and helpful person every time I have a question about my insurance she has helped me to solve my problem."
Profile photo of Claude Williams

Claude Williams

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly professional no hold time explanation of policy and cost of same explained"
Profile photo of Daniel desBordes

Daniel desBordes

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful time working with Mary, setting up my insurances. She was very knowledgeable about her profession and thoroughly explained all products. I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Jaylin Zelaya

Jaylin Zelaya

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional. Understanding. Answered my questions/concerns, reasonable pricing. Elizabeth is the one who helped me out."
Profile photo of LINDA FULLER

LINDA FULLER

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donna Taylor

Donna Taylor

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was very professional, knowledgeable, thorough and friendly!! I got a great deal on my auto coverage. It made me decide to transfer my home policy to State Farm also!!"
Profile photo of Janice Dyson

Janice Dyson

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best"
Profile photo of Dave Hensley

Dave Hensley

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They make sure and dot every I and cross every T. They've gone out of their way to make sure I got every discount available. I've even received responses and updates after hours!"
Profile photo of Willie Richardson

Willie Richardson

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good entertainment ask for JJ"